Friday Favorites- June 30

I love watching YouTube videos of monthly favorites!  I have found so many amazing products and items through others suggestions so I wanted to try the same!

Favorite lip color of the week was a combo of Bella and Bombshell.  I used one layer of Bella, two of Bombshell and love how it turned out!

Favorite movie I watched last weekend (totally out of season but thats okay) was Office Christmas Party.

Favorite beverage also from last weekend was the limited edition Pickled Bean Caesar.

My favorite activity with my daugher was filling out her Question a Day Journal.  I am always so interested to see what her answers are going to be and I am excited to see how they compare next year when we do the book again!

What are some of your favorite things from this past week?  Tell me below in the comments!

 


Leave a Reply

